Loading Events

Theater

Enjoy the Festival’s signature musical performance that has been produced and staged in the park every summer since 1974.

Evening and matinee performances.

Seussical

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Details
Mary Poppins

Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details
Christmas Carol

Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Details
Miracle on 34th Street

Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Mary Poppins Jr

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
Mary Poppins Jr

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Once on this Island Jr

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Once on this Island Jr

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
The Addams Family

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 9:45 am

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
The Addams Family

Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 9:45 am

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
The Rocky Horror Show

Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 11:30 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Details
Beauty and the Beast Logo

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

Details

Friday, July 9 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 10 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, July 11 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Thursday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Friday, July 16 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 17 @ 10:00 am

Details

Saturday, July 17 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, July 18 @ 10:00 am

Details

Sunday, July 18 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Thursday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 24 @ 3:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 24 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, July 25 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Thursday, July 29 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 31 @ 10:00 am

Details

Saturday, July 31 @ 3:00 pm

Details

Saturday, July 31 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, August 1 @ 10:00 am

Details

Thursday, August 5 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Friday, August 6 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Saturday, August 7 @ 10:00 am

Details

Saturday, August 7 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, August 8 @ 10:00 am

Details

Sunday, August 8 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Thursday, August 12 @ 7:00 pm

Details

Friday, August 13 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Saturday, August 14 @ 8:00 pm

Details

Sunday, August 15 @ 7:00 pm

Details