Loading Events

Community Showcase

Presented by First Seacoast Bank

Every summer, we host a variety of organizations and groups on our stage. Come enjoy and explore all the talent they hold.

Belletete Ballet

Saturday, June 22 @ 5:30 pm

Details
New England Dance Project

Friday, June 28 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, June 29 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Friday, July 12 @ 5:30 pm

Details
NHAPA // Seacoast Civic Dance

Saturday, July 13 @ 5:30 pm

Details
Berwick Academy

Friday, July 19 @ 5:30 pm

Details
East Coast Dance Complex

Friday, July 26 @ 5:30 pm

Details
Great Bay Academy of Dance

Friday, August 2 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, August 3 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, August 17 @ 5:30 pm

Details