Loading Events

Community Showcase

Presented by First Seacoast Bank

Every summer, we host a variety of organizations and groups on our stage. Come enjoy and explore all the talent they hold.

Belletete Ballet

Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details
New England Dance Project

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details
NHAPA // Seacoast Civic Dance

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details
Berwick Academy

Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details
East Coast Dance Complex

Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details
Great Bay Academy of Dance

Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 5:30 pm

Details